Refine list by
  A (3)
  B (2)
  C (23)
  D (1)
  F (8)
  I (1485)
  J (293)
  K (1)
  L (5)
  M (34)
  O (1)
  R (13)
  S (4)
  1. IE Staff
    Isabelle Hudon takes on new role as executive chair, Sun Life Financial Quebec
  2. Associated Press
    Edward Johnson will stay on as chairman
  3. IE Staff
    Sarah Butcher named vice president
  4. IE Staff
    Based in Boston, Megan Greene is responsible for forecasting global macro-economic and financial trends
  5. Alan Husdal
    Lou Eccleston succeeds Tom Kloet
  6. IE Staff
    Jane Ambachtsheer selected to join Canada’s Clean16
  7. James Langton
    Law professor was the first chair of the OSC Investor Advisory Panel
  8. James Langton
    Michael Roberge will share CEO duties with Robert Manning in 2015
  9. James Langton
    Goodman remains a significant shareholder in the company
  10. James Langton
    Darryl White to succeed Tom Milroy